A lot going on…

I constantly feel like I am falling further and further behind… Really, I am about where I need to be when it comes to my work stuff, which means I am actually behind in everything else.

I have a ton to write about and I am going to try to catch up, yet again to make sure none of this is lost. I plan on making some posts in the coming days, but probably not today, but I figure I would make a list. So in no particular order here goes:

1. Holiday Cards. The annual adventure which is the family holiday card.

2. The ACC Championship Game. A last-minute ticket purchase allowing me to see the number one team in the land and eventual Heisman trophy winner. And I snuck some equipment in as well.

3. 35mm Film Adventures. My latest addiction. Experimenting with 35mm film.

4. Wedding Lessons Learned. Post-processing lessons and other lessons learned in finishing the job.

5. Austria. I still haven’t finished writing about Austria. I’ve written about it in my head several times but I just can’t do it justice. I also want to revisit the photos with a clear head.

6. Adobe Creative Cloud. I purchased the Lightroom/Photoshop membership yesterday. Lightroom I already had. Photoshop, I am completely lost right now.

7. Picture Frames. I have a hard time purchasing frames for my photographs. I decided to attempt making one… And it turned into three.

Since this is a photo blog, I am obligated to post a photo. Here is one of the “throwaways” from our family holiday card.

DSC08894
SLT-A99V,85mm f/1.4 ZA @ f/2.5, ISO 100, 1/125s, +2EV
Leave a Reply

