A99’s arriving in Europe.

I am hearing from folks on the Dyxum forums and on SonyAlphaRumors.com the A99 is shipping in Europe! I called Sony to get a status and the rep was not very clued in on the A99 release date in the US. I guess they get released when they get released. B&H moved their expected ship date up to 10/25 (THURSDAY!) and Sony still shows 11/4.

I haven’t posted as much, and yes this is still new, I definitely fired out of the gates, but I am setting up my A99-A77-A900 test area and it takes a lot of practice shots. I threw 40 RAW and JPG files away after I found out I didn’t have the focus points set up how I wanted to test.

I have been out shooting the fall colors. Here is one from yesterday in my back yard.

SONY DSC

I gotta get back to work.

Leave a Reply

